LF 17

Incoming transmission from Xela, arriving just in time for the beginning of summer. We're led to the water on a warm hazy day for some real deep international vibes. Xela continues to open the door wide open for Late Feelings, there are simply no boundaries anymore. We're excited about this one, so definitely share and play this one for your friends in the upcoming weeks!


Art of Noise - Crusoe
Babeth - Bébé Reggae
Linda Di Franco - TV Scene
Les 36 15 - Zoulous
Junko Yagami - 1984
Piper - Samba Night
Evans Pyramid - Never Gonna Leave You
Guru Guru Sunband - Taoma
Yuji Toriyama - Maze
Leon Mitchison - Mystical Island
Johnny Lamas - Sahara (Danza Cosmica)
Masaki Ohmuri - A Touch of Temptation
Heath Brothers - Dreamin
Lani Hall - Love Song